Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2019
 

service for vw jetta 2019 was scheduled using the online tool at Capitol VW, the car was bought elsewhere. we had pre-purchased VW maintenance car package. Received by service representatives with great energies and a broad smile. I was briefed about the service and took less than a minute to setup service of my car. I was offered a free shuttle or a desk to work. I chose to work from the desk with charging points and free wifi. There is a break room with TV, free Coffee, free snacks. The service advisor messaged me an inspection video of my car. ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 24, 2019
 

Uwanah helped my fiancé and I get our Jeep. We were first time buyers and he was very patient with us. He answered all our questions and was very helpful. He made the process very easy and fast! Thank you!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 21, 2019
 

Thank you for helping us with our car buying experience. When the used car we selected was missing the third row headrests,  they were ordered for us.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 18, 2019
 

I'm giving five stars to Ali H. He was great and helped me and my husband find and affordable car in our budget. Although, it was a bummer to have to bring the car back the following day due to an open stop drive recall. Ali had a car waiting for us when we returned. Due to the fact that we had to come back and the incovenience Ali got us in the same vehicle but one with all the bells and whistles, a upper end model. We were able to drive off with the same price of the original ...

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2019
 

Was there for a recall repair, Steven,Logan and Manny were great.Repair took less then 2 hours.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 16, 2019
 

I jumped on Yelp to post a 5 star review for the great support we received from Capitol VW service dept.  Specifically Erika handled our issue which was a hard to diagnose electrical issue.  They initially misdiagnosed the issue (granted there was a potentially real mechanical issue).  After repairs, the electrical issue was still not resolved.  But due to the fact that they attempted to fix it without success, they found the next level of issues (behind the mechanical issue) and completed the repairs for no additional cost.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2019
 

Capital Mazda

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review