Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 17, 2017
 

Decided to try here instead of Steven's Creek VW, as their service is horrible. Negotiated with Juan Velazquez online to get to a number I was happy with. When I went to talk in person and drive the exact car, he was polite and helpful. There was a lot of waiting as he negotiated with his boss, but ultimately I bought the car I wanted at a price I was comfortable with!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2017
 

Had a wonderful experience buying my Jetta here. Eric Gonzalez helped me with everything I needed step by step. He was very thorough and knowledgeable about the car and the process. He went above and beyond by driving up to Napa on his day off to get papers signed. Thank you for your time and hard work. I love my new car!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2017
 

Had oil change and 17k mile service. Made appt, with Rosemarie Jones got me right in and right out. Great service and washed/cleaned the car for me thank you!! James

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 7, 2017
 

I worked with Alex Pryadko, their internet sales manager. I was interested in the eGolf as there are a lot of specials going on right now. His communication couldn't have been clearer. Though I didn't buy from him as I didn't qualify for as many rebates as I thought and because tax and licensing (out of any dealer's hands) were expensive when compared to the net cost to me of the lease, I appreciated that Alex took the time to make sure I understood every aspect of the lease contract rather than trying to get me into the sales office and surprise me with fees and costs later, hoping I'll just give in (pretty common with car dealers). When I really need a car, I'll be sure to check back in with Capitol VW. C : (530) 312-3213 O : (408) 979-3726 capitolvolkswagen.com

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 6, 2017
 

This review is for the service department. I requested a quote via yelp and was answered by Michael within the hour with a much better rate than the dealership closer to me. Once I arrived for the appointment, the always cheerful Patty could not believe the quote I got but she honored it anyways. The issue with going to a further dealership is that I had to wait for the car to be done. Luckily there are booths in the living for me to work in relative privacy. All in all, the whole transaction was pleasant. Yeah, waiting for a car to be fixed is not my every day definition of pleasant, but it could have been a lot worse if not for the great customer service of Capitol VW.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 4, 2017
 

I took my car for regular maintenance. I had a very pleasant experience with the service advisor named Neeraj Bhambhra. He was professional, informed and kind. Moreover, Neeraj followed up with me during the day and provided status with SMS. We need more service advisors like Neeraj. I usually do not put feedbacks but was compelled due to his excellent service.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 4, 2017
 

I loved the service here. I was looking all day for a car and hadn't considered Volkswagen because it was out of my price range but the service is what really had me taking a second look.I went to all of the other dealers and they had average customer service but as soon as I stepped onto the lot at Volkswagen I felt really comfortable and taken care of. They answered all of my questions and weren't afraid to give me their honest opinion. I drove away with a new 2017 Volkswagen Golf and although it may have been out of my price range I felt no regret. the staff was great and they answered all of my questions about the car. I really feel like I was in really good hands. Shout out to Billy Kuang, Jose Rodriguez and Amer Alazzawi you guys are the absolute best thank you for the wonderful service. over all a winning experience as a first time car buyer. you guys are rockstars.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2017
 

If you are looking for a new car, go no further than Capital VW and Make sure you ask for Uwanah Udofia. Uwanah met me as soon as I arrived and was extremely helpful. He let me test drive every car I asked for an did not pressure me one bit. He helped explain the technical specs of each care in detail. Once I decided on a car he was extremely helpful with the pricing and the financing options. I've never had an experience this easy and helpful when buying a car! I love my GTI and I love the fact that I got an awesome price on it with awesome service, thanks to Uwanah!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2017
 

I recently leased an eGolf from Hardik Patel over at Capitol VW and the service he provided was outstanding! He took time to help me learn the benefits of electric vehicles, clearly explained the pricing and lease terms, and handled so much of the paperwork on our behalf that on the day I actually picked up the vehicle I was in and out of the dealership in under an hour! We did the paperwork, I was shown all the bells and whistles on the new car, and I left the dealership knowing he is the person I will call for all my car needs in the future. Thanks Hardik Patel!

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review