Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 6, 2018
 

Great sale person and nice financial staff. Online deal and got the VW Tiguan within 2 hours at the dealer on the first visit.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2018
 

Great sale person and financial staffs

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 25, 2018
 

I have bought cars before today. Honestly, this is the first time I enjoyed buying a car. The sales team, finance manager were perfect. Chris O.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2018
 

The service/maintenance on my bug was top notch. Will drive past all the other dealers just to take my car to Capital VW.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 14, 2018
 

I'll preface this by saying I recently purchased my 2009 Jetta from a third-party seller. My review is only reflective of Capitol VW's excellent Service department. Sparing many details, I essentially took my car in for repair once my check engine light came on, and the diagnosis done by Javier and his team revealed many issues with the car. That said, I'm going back to the company that sold me this junker... Anyway, given this, I asked the Service department to provide me with a comprehensive diagnosis report that I can present to the third party seller. They provided me with this, as well as updates whenever I had asked them for it. Javier has been very attentive, professional, thorough and courteous throughout an otherwise stressful ordeal. I highly recommend this place, maybe solely due to Javier and his team.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2018
 

I'll preface this by saying I recently purchased my 2009 Jetta from a third-party seller. My review is only reflective of Capitol VW's excellent Service department.Sparing many details, I essentially took my car in for repair once my check engine light came on, and the diagnosis done by Javier and his team revealed many issues with the car. That said, I'm going back to the company that sold me this junker... Anyway, given this, I asked the Service department to provide me with a comprehensive diagnosis report that I can present to the third party seller. They provided me with this, as well as updates whenever I had asked them for it. Javier has been very attentive, professional, thorough and courteous throughout an otherwise stressful ordeal. I highly recommend this place, maybe solely due to Javier and his team.??

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 9, 2018
 

Had the most wonderful experience at Capitol VW! We were welcomed with open arms by Ali Hamdan, our sales guy. Once getting down to the process of buying and picking out the right option for me and my needs they were happy to accommodate and give us the best options out of all other dealerships (in all aspects :). Walked out feeling more than pleased with our services. Joe Davis and Ali Hamdan are your guys. I assure you, you will not be left in any gray area.. Everything is straight to the point, yet extremely great on all fronts. Thank you guys! Buying a car has never been made easier!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2018
 

Went here to purchase a new SUV and had a great experience. The interior and waiting area are spacious and aesthetically pleasing and the coffee from the gourmet machine was actually pretty good. Uwanah was the name of the sales person who helped me out and I cannot give him high enough praise. He was friendly, humorous, knowledgeable, and as we had already agreed on an internet price via email there was no b.s. haggling or up-sell (he even helped me get an additional corporate discount through my employer I was not even aware of). He moved me through the entire process as efficiently as possible and arranged complementary delivery of the vehicle to my home. I would definitely recommend Capitol Volkswagen if you are in the market for a VW or are just curious about what they have to offer; ask for Uwanah if you can.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review