Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2017
 

Alex Pryadko - he is the best seller person what I know. 🙂

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2017
 

My wife and I had a fantastic experience as this dealership. Everyone was so nice and helpful in getting us through our first time buying a car. As we were new to the process, we took our time and asked a lot of questions. Jose was our salesperson, and he is extremely knowledgable when it comes to cars. He never made us feel pressured, but rather made us aware that he was there to help us. I noticed a sign in the main office that said, "Don't sell people a car, help people a buy a car." I really think that as a dealership, they lived by this.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2017
 

Knowledgeable, friendly, helpful staff...fair price...easy process...clean, comfortable facility...LOVE MY CAR...thanks Lori Campbell!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2017
 

Service, timing, quotes meet market standards, technicians and mechanics solve for tough problems using VW-specific and exclusive parts and tools quickly. They also wash your car after and offer transport to and from work or home before and after your car's service. Highly recommend - my BMW dealer couldn't compete with this VW dealer services. Thanks Patty at the front desk!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2017
 

Always friendly service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2017
 

Very happy and satisfied with our product specialist, Mr. Nader J. A lot of reviewers use flowery words, but when the time comes to actually get down to business, Nader will fight for you to get the best deals. He has the best interests of his clients in mind. Overall great service, no complaints whatsoever.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 17, 2017
 

Folks in the hunt for a great VW deal and an awesome salesman look no further!! Go see Joseph Davis at Capitol Volkswagen!! Joseph follows up immediately, was able to match or beat other offers, and was just an all around pleasure to work with!! It's rare to find a car salesman who is so knowledgeable, efficient and fun to work with!!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 13, 2017
 

This review is a bit overdue but is for my service Advisor Erica. I had tried this dealership based upon my sisters recommendation who had leased a Volkswagen Golf here. I got assigned to Erica as my service rep. I had a battery replacement here, and when I had some issues with the battery again and a check engine light, Erica was consistently friendly and professional in trying to get it resolved and retain me as a customer. I really appreciated that and look forward to working with her again.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2017
 

I have purchased 4 cars from Capitol VW in the past few years. My experience has been very positive. I have also had good experiences with their service department. I returned my 2015 Golf TDI through the VW buy-back program, and felt that Lori, the TDI ambassador was very attentive and took care of me. I also appreciate the help and the service I've received from Juan in sales. I plan to continue to be a customer in the future.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review